I love you

and I love you back!



I Love You magazine by Agentur E.

My friend Kristy and I were having our weak-in-the-knees moment at St. Mark’s Bookshop, looking through all the wonderful magazines that might cease to exist by the next issue. She bought Fantastic Man’s female counterpart, Gentlewoman magazine– and I just sort of lived vicariously. It’s been a while since I’ve shelled out money for print editorial. I’ve become such a bummer!

St Marks Bookshop
31 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10003-5536
(212) 260-7853

1 comment
  1. i used to spend so much money on i-d, dazed and confused, vogue uk, vogue paris, lula, etc.

    now i spend it on rent.

Leave a Reply

