I’m a Goodwill Ambassador

..

Today has been a busy day- I was able to squeeze a dentist appointment and a little Goodwill shopping in and it’s still only 4:30 pm! I had a successful shopping day; I snagged two sweet purchases all for under $20. This Goodwill that I go to never lets me down. And just as I was about to leave the store with nothing (a rare moment), I saw in my peripheral two jackets hanging there, waiting for me to buy them. One is  a man’s Band of Outsider’s seersucker hooded baseball jacket. There’s a small stain by the sleeve, but it’s nothing a little soap and water can’t take care of. The other is a beautiful vintage Bazar by Christian Lacroix blazer. This one was only $7.99. I had minor heart palpitations when the guy was ringing this up.

“IS YOU FOR SERIOUS?” I wanted to ask over and over again.

..

IMG_2929

IMG_2933

2 comments
  1. annie said:

    OMFG I AM SO JEALOUS.

  2. titania said:

    ommmggg…! which one do you go to?

Leave a Reply

