Interpretation of Antwerpetation

I like Belgian  beer and fries and I really really love Belgian designer Stephan Schneider who designs from Antwerp but sells at the best stores worldwide (Tres Bien Shop being one of them). Though largely unaffordable… oh, but a girl can dream, can’t she? I’m that girl with big dreams, whose dreams blew up into unbelieveable proportions after I looked through the A/W 09 look book. My eyes were bulging out of their sockets and I think my bottom lip was trembling the whole time I ravenously scrolled through the pictures, with no help from my slow ass computer. Stephan’s designs are appropriate for today’s look- pared down, sleek cuts with a very controlled use of color. If I had my way in this crazy world of fashion, I would have paired each outfit with a neon bangle or necklace of some sort. There I go again, running amuck with crazy ideas and ruining everything with my rapscallion ways.

Picture 8

Picture 7

Picture 9

Picture 5

Picture 4

Picture 3

ir

Leave a Reply

