from the archives

Friday night, I finally decided to break in my Pierre Hardy’s. Like a true high heel-virgin, I clumsily made my way through a crowd of what appeared to be versions of my former self. Even though my friends and I were hanging out at the garage-y casual cool Pehrspace, where most people were sporting flats, I felt fabulous and leggy, two “states of being” that I rarely identify with. But I felt gorge. Yes, I felt so awesome I actually felt like I needed to use the word GORGE. And so that led me to digging through my closet for other memorable pieces that I kind of forgot about, ironically.

goodshooz

necklace

If you see a glowing figure from afar, that’s me, wearing both at the same time!

1 comment
  1. Diana said:

    omg i love both pieces!

Leave a Reply

