wursts, beer, art, music, friends. now sleep.

I usually hate long episodic photo posts, but I feel like documenting last night’s festivities. Couldn’t have been with a better Wurstkuche group.

IMG_2379
Alice’s TOPSHOP bag. Swoon.

IMG_2398
Not trying to pretend I’m a good photographer, but I can bake a better cake than the one pictured, that’s for damn sure.

IMG_2408
blurred vision.

IMG_2416
MIke Cho’s ceramic work…

IMG_2417
Post Modest Furs dorky group photo I made everyone pose in. Apologies.

Leave a Reply

