make way for the bootie shorts

Most gals I know have had their hoochie-mama fashion moments that were spent wearing midriff baring tank tops, pocket-less low cut jeans, and my favorite, impossibly small micro-cutoff-shorts. My hoochie days are now days of yore. But with summer approaching, I will be reintroducing those trashy looks back into my wardrobe. I guess I’m on some kind of bandwagon because while browsing through the Satine web-shop, I came across this little Ksubi number:

Picture 3

Cheers for the pockets peaking under the shorts (that’s how damn short those shorts are!) but jeers for the $190.00 price-tag. Wait- we’re still in a recession right? Ok, just checking.

Leave a Reply

