I heart Ulla Johnson

I got paid today. And usually that means I start thinking about all the things I need to introduce to my wardrobe. My closet’s been looking sad lately what with the economic slump and my paranoia about suddenly becoming unemployed. But today, I think I deserve something new, something nice. In researching my options, I revisited an old fav., Ulla Johnson. Her designs are classic, simple wardrobe-enhancers. Here are some Spring 2009 ensembles I like:

picture-6

picture-4picture-7picture-5

1 comment
  1. lynrei said:

    pure loveliness.
    i love how your site is my go to news for everything – fashion and eats!

Leave a Reply

